Loading...

www.markdevlin.co.uk

www.markdevlin.co.uk

Thursday, 14 May 2009

URBAN ANTHEMS WITH MARK DEVLIN, BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY ON FM107.9






On Bank Holiday Monday, 25th May, Mark Devlin returns with another instalment of Urban Anthems on FM107.9. It's three hours of classic old-school throwbacks, spanning hip hop, R&B, new jack swing, hip hop soul and garage.

On this occasion, watch out for De La Soul’s DJ Maseo in the mix, plus a classic hip-hop party breaks sequence from the mighty Fatman Scoop. Listen from anywhere, 7-10pm GMT, (8-11pm CET/ 2-5pm EST/ 11am-2pm PST) on www.fm1079.com

No comments: