Loading...

www.markdevlin.co.uk

www.markdevlin.co.uk

Saturday, 18 September 2010

MD'S CLUB DATES, OCTOBER/ NOVEMBER '10

















Saturday 25th September
The Bridge, Oxford

Saturday 2nd October
Mirage, Aylesbury

Friday 8th October
The Living Room, Milton Keynes

Saturday 9th October
The Vaults, The Second Bridge, Bath

Friday 15th October
Mirage, Aylesbury

Saturday 16th October
Black Sheep Magazine North West Launch Party, Lounge 31, Manchester

Friday 22nd October
The Living Room, Milton Keynes

Saturday 23rd October
Le Noir, Capitol Club, Warsaw, POLAND

Thursday 28th October
She-J Competition, 411 Club, Cardiff, WALES
(Judging and DJ set)

Saturday 30th October
The Bridge, Oxford

Friday 5th November
The Living Room, Milton Keynes

Saturday 6th November
Mirage, Aylesbury

Saturday 13th November
The Vaults, The Second Bridge, Bath

Friday 19th November
The Living Room, Milton Keynes

Saturday 20th November
Twist Lounge, Mumbai, INDIA

Saturday 27th November
The Bridge, Oxford

No comments: