Loading...

www.markdevlin.co.uk

www.markdevlin.co.uk

Monday, 24 August 2009

URBAN ANTHEMS WITH MARK DEVLIN, BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY ON FM107.9















On Bank Holiday Monday, Mark Devlin returns with another instalment of Urban Anthems on FM107.9. It's three hours of classic old-school throwbacks, spanning hip hop, R&B, new jack swing, reggae, garage and jungle, plus, half an hour of end-of-night Quiet Storm-style slow jams!

On the guest DJ mix, it's all about the 90s specialist, DJ Munro, going in with some classics from the golden era of hip hop soul. Listen from anywhere, 7-10pm GMT, (8-11pm CET/ 2-5pm EST/ 11am-2pm PST) on www.fm1079.com

No comments: